Let It Come Down UK promo cassette


Let It Come Down

1998 Hut/Virgin Recordings

Side A
1. Be Strong Now
2. Sound of Love
3. Beauty
4. See the Sun
5. Country Girl
6. Jealousy
Side B
7. Lover, Lover
8. Silver String
9. Winter
10. One and Two
11. No One's Gonna Hurt You

Hut Recordings promo cassette. Cover is white with black text. The tracklist is printed with each song's length, as well as "Virgin Records World-Wide Rights Cat No: CDHUT 47".


Back to main collection